Shop Vibes w/ Jenalle Los

A few months back, I had the privilege of spending an afternoon with Toronto-based photographer, Jenalle Los, for a creative glimpse into what I’ve got going on here at the Wildernis Studio.

Between my computer crashing and the busy-up-to-my-eyeballs-in-flowers-chaotic-whirlwind that is wedding season, I have not had a proper chance to get these amazing photos up on the blog.

Going through the images again, I’m reminded of the journey that I’ve been on — the years of dreaming this business up, the prayers, the lists upon lists of to-do’s, the collaborations, the meetings, the financial reporting and bookkeeping (GACK!) the hours of sleep I’ve lost, the thrill of booking new clients, and the realization that I can, in fact, make my dreams a reality. I’m grateful for a community that has supported me, encouraged me, and has helped me get Wildernis off the ground… and for creatives like Jenalle who come alongside me and take dreamy photos of my little space.

Jenalle has an amazing gift for photography, and she just got me: my taste, my vision, everything. Working with her was easy, natural, and a lot of fun. We talked almost 2 years ago about working together, and it finally came to fruition.

She has captured the personality of my floral studio. I’m thrilled with the way the photos have turned out and I hope to work with Jenalle again soon because that woman is on FIYAAA!

Here’s a little peek into my shop!

Enjoy xx

wildernisflorals-100wildernisflorals-69wildernisflorals-104wildernisfloralswildernisflorals-13wildernisflorals-14wildernisflorals-15wildernisflorals-17wildernisflorals-18wildernisflorals-20wildernisflorals-50wildernisflorals-47wildernisflorals-41wildernisflorals-42wildernisflorals-45wildernisflorals-58wildernisflorals-54wildernisflorals-57wildernisflorals-2wildernisflorals-5wildernisflorals-91wildernisflorals-8wildernisflorals-62wildernisflorals-65wildernisflorals-66wildernisflorals-68wildernisflorals-84wildernisflorals-61wildernisflorals-106wildernisflorals-95wildernisflorals-26wildernisflorals-29

Leave a comment